Organizational Committee

Organisational Committee

Conference Coordinator: Iveta Simberova (Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic)

Team:

Veronika Bumberova email: bumberova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Karel Doubravsky email: doubravsky@fbm.vutbr.cz

Jana Hornungová email: hornungova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Vit Chlebovsky email: chlebovsky@fbm.vutbr.cz

Zuzana Jankova email: xpjanko01@fbm.vutbr.cz

Lucie Kanovska email: kanovska@fbm.vutbr.cz

Zdenka Konecna email: konecna@fbm.vutbr.cz

Zuzana Krizova email: krizova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Stanislav Kudelas email: stanislav.kudelas@centrum.sk

Jan Luhan email: luhan@fbm.vutbr.cz

Frantisek Milichovsky email: milichovsky@fbm.vutbr.cz

Pavel Mracek email: mracek@fbm.vutbr.cz

Veronika Novotná email: novotna@fbm.vutbr.cz

Veronika Ptackova email: ptackova@fbm.vutbr.cz

David Schuller email: schuller@fbm.vutbr.cz

Iveta Simberova email: simberova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Jiri Zamecnik email: zamecnik@fbm.vutbr.cz

Pavel Weirich email: weirich@fbm.vutbr.cz

Ondrej Zizlavsky email: zizlavsky@fbm.vutbr.cz

Communication Team with Companies

Lenka Smolikova email: smolikova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Katerina Sichova email: sichovak@fbm.vutbr.cz

Nikola Janickova email: janickovan@fbm.vutbr.cz